Francis Alban Blake – Me And My Name

PR results for ‘Me And My Name’

Amazing Radio • Brand New Tracks • European Indie Music Network • Folk This Way • FVMusicBlog • Good Music Radar • Illustrate Mag • Indie Midlands • Indie Music Flix • INDIEOCLOCK • INFO MUSIC • It’s all Indie • KIMU • Less Than 1000 Followers • Lost in the Manor • Music Taste • Os Garotos de Liverpool • Other Side Reviews • Richer Unsigned • The Wild Is Calling • TJPL News and Reviews • Underground Sounds • Ze Rock Radio

Facebook • Instagram • Spotify

Sunbeam – Everytime You Call

PR results ‘Everytime You Call’

Ace of Swords Amazing Radio Artisti Online BeyondTheBridge on Raw Radio European Indie Music Network Find No Enemy Free Indie Culture GOOD MUSIC RADIO INFO MUSIC It’s All Indie KIMU Lost In The Manor Luminous Dash New Music Blast Oleada Indie Os Garotos de Liverpool PopHits Press Play! Rocky Radmila Shuffle Musica Sinusoidal Music Soulwavez SoundsGoodWebZine The Sound Lab VIBEZ William & Bella & Luna YMX X Mesmerized Ze Rock Radio


Becca James – Innocent Days

PR results ‘Innocent Days’

Amazing POP Stream April 2023 Mix BomB H Caesar Live N Loud CLOUT EARWORMS Find A Song Find A Song Find No Anger Gifted Balance Records IGGY Music Illustrate POP Indie Music Flix INFO MUSIC Jay’s Studio KMasters Le Phare Musical Lefuturewave Melody Findings Mesmerized Muso Muso Muso Muso Nova Radio Other Side Reviews Our Sound Music Phonograph Me Purple Melon Music RGM Right Chord Music Sinusoidal Music Soul Pop Sounds on the Couch SUNDAY FRESH MUSIC DISCOVERY Tape Ranger The Melting POP The Real Ding The Sound Lab Unrecorded Wolf In A Suit York Calling

Facebook • Instagram • Twitter • Spotify • YouTube

video: Sunbeam – Empire

PR results ‘Empire’

Alfitude Amazing Radio Belter Radio Booklet Magazine Brand New Tracks Eat This Rock Blog Edgar Allan Poets Existential Magazine FVMusicBlog Headbangers News In Your Ears Indie Music Flix INFO MUSIC Inspotmusic Just The Crust Keep Walking Music KMasters Last Day Deaf Luminous Dash Mad Sound Pete Cogle’s Podcast Factory Playlist DUENDE Plugue Bis! Ricky Spence – #RickysDailyBangers Rocky Radmila SHOWGRAPHERS Sinusoidal Music Sunshine Music iRadio The Luna Collective The Sound Lab Thoughts Words Action YMX York Calling


Sunbeam – Empire

PR results ‘Empire’

Alfitude  Amazing Radio  Belter Radio  Booklet Magazine  Brand New Tracks  Eat This Rock Blog  Edgar Allan Poets  Existential Magazine  FVMusicBlog  Headbangers News  In Your Ears  Indie Music Flix INFO MUSIC  Inspotmusic  Just The Crust  Keep Walking Music  KMasters  Last Day Deaf  Luminous Dash  Mad Sound  Pete Cogle’s Podcast Factory  Playlist DUENDE  Plugue Bis!  Ricky Spence – #RickysDailyBangers  Rocky Radmila  SHOWGRAPHERS  Sinusoidal Music  Sunshine Music iRadio  The Luna Collective  The Sound Lab  Thoughts Words Action  YMX  York Calling


Francis Alban Blake – Truth

PR results for ‘Truth’

Amazing Radio • Brand New Tracks • Diario de Shows • Elnews • Find No Enemy • Indie Music Flix • Indie Underrated • INDIEOCLOCK • INFO MUSIC • KIMU • LaMusique • Le Village Pop • MUSIC MEDIA • Sunshine Radio • The Wild Is Calling • TJPL News and Reviews • Unica Radio • viviPLAY • Ze Rock Radio

Facebook • Instagram • Spotify

Davy Lyons – Glorious

PR results ‘Glorious’

Acoustic Right MEOW Aipate Amazing Radio Beautiful Losers Brand New Tracks Dreaminisfree E1 News EDM Station Find A Song Headbangers News IGGY Magazine Indie Dock Music Blog Indie Music Flix INFO MUSIC KIMU Le Village Pop Lost In The Manor MEOW! Mag Mesmerized MUSIC MEDIA Playlist DUENDE Richer Unsigned Roadie Music Rock Era Magazine Rocky Radmila Smug Sounds SoundsGoodWebZine The Real Ding The Sound Lab TJPL News and Reviews


Sunbeam – Heaven’s Glow

PR results ‘Heaven’s Glow’

Alfitude Amazing Radio Artisti Online FVMusicBlog GOOD MUSIC RADIO Infected Eardrum KIMU Last Day Deaf Lost In The Manor Mesmerized Music For All NenesButler Our Sound Music Playlist DUENDE Richer Unsigned Rocky Radmila setlistmx Sinusoidal Music Tape Ranger The Other Side Reviews The Sound Lab The Vinyl Cut Podcast YMX Zeno Music